Beoordelingen

8,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
7,7
Faciliteiten
8,9
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Lenette.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    2 juni 2018

    Goed hotel, op afstand van het Comomeer

    Kamers waren aan de kleine kant, geen ruimte om je koffers ergens open neer te zetten. De douchecabine was niet helemaal afgesloten, zodat het een natte boel. Restaurant viel tegen, 2de avond zijn wij gaan dineren in een hotel/restaurant iets verder op. Waar wij fantastisch goed hebben gegeten.
    Goed ontbijt met ruime keuze van een gekookt ei t/m vers fruit. Lunch was ook goed, goede tonijnsalade en een verrukkelijk broodje. Kamer met groot balkon, alleen waren deze niet afgeschermd, gelukkig waren de kamers niet allemaal bezet, anders heb je geen privacy.
    christian
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    christian
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juni 2018

    Lovely scenic town and perfect stopover on the way through the Alps. Fabulous hotel

    Great room, comfortable bed and modern amenities. Breakfast was fabulous!
    Irene
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    19 mei 2018

    Unusual set-up

    No proper restaurant, just fast food in a bar. The hotel is off the beaten track.
    The rooms were quite nice.
    Bartek Cz.
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 mei 2018

    Decent for a short stay

    Room was supposed to have balcony, but did not. No fresh vegetables at breakfast. Safe did not work.
    Big room, nice view out of the window. Restaurant below, very convenient for some food or drink. Parking provided. Extremely nice staff!
    Alexander
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    23 april 2018

    Great weekend stay at this comfy boutique hotel

    Just as a hint to improve further on an already high level: more fruits / healthy food for breakfast would be great.
    Excellent people and service. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Modern and stylish room and bathroom.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 april 2018
    the room was great and large, the breakfast was very good and the staff was very helpful
    Agnieszka
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 april 2018

    nice and pleasant stay.

    Cant fault anything,
    Good value for the money, nice and clean rooms. English tv was a bonus.
    Jack$
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    2 april 2018

    The place is good has good breakfast, good modern facilities but not for children especially babies.

    We were given a description on the website that the room was 30m2 however that was not the case, the room was small and it was on the highway were it was constantly noisy, the room had ac mentioned in its amenities, however there was only hot air and we could not keep the windows open because of the noise of the constant cars passing by. We had requested a soundproof room what was given to us was completely opposite. Our room was small and it got very uncomfortably specially at nights, for our baby and because of which we had to cut our trip short and we were denied of a refund for the night that we did not stay, which was an additional cost of 100 euros
    The hotel was modern well maintained, very helpful staff specially Samiya, she was very helpful very friendly.
    Alex
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 maart 2018

    Great value for money and friendly staff

    -We arrived at 22.00 but the kitchen made us a wonderfull Bresaola Salad, super service. -Very kind staff -Breakfast very well equipped (especially compared to the average Italian breakfast)
    Tomasz Mr Bear
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 februari 2018

    Good location to explore the area.

    Nothing to dislike
    Modern yet with family atmosphere. Clean and well organized. You can ,,feel" that good hands are taking care there
    Cageorsage
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 januari 2018

    We would love to stay again, the price is right the accommodation are brilliant!

    Our only complaint is that there is not enough staff to run the hotel and the restaurant together. The restaurant and bar are very cool and the locals know it so it is extremely busy on the weekends. They have an amazing buffet that is gratis when you order a cocktail or drink from the bar. But, this leaves no time for hotel guests if you need something, which, we did. We asked for 2 keys as we were two adults and the woman was very rude and asked, "Why?!" Then I asked her for an extra pillow and she said, "No!" Then, she mumbled something about looking for one but she never gave us one. I had to ask another member of the bar/restaurant staff and she was very sweet and got us one, but it had no pillowcase on it and I didn't want to deal with it again because everyone was so busy with the bar.
    We loved the concept of the hotel. It is updated and modern with some old style charm as well.
    Sergey
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sergio
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    20 november 2017

    Good value for money. Large room and bathroom.

    Erik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Henry
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen