Değerlendirmeler

8,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,5
Rahatlık
9,1
Otel konumu
7,7
Olanaklar
8,9
Çalışanlar
9,2
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Irene
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Unusual set-up

    No proper restaurant, just fast food in a bar. The hotel is off the beaten track.
    The rooms were quite nice.
    Bartek Cz.
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    10 Mayıs 2018

    Decent for a short stay

    Room was supposed to have balcony, but did not. No fresh vegetables at breakfast. Safe did not work.
    Big room, nice view out of the window. Restaurant below, very convenient for some food or drink. Parking provided. Extremely nice staff!
    Alexander
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Nisan 2018

    Great weekend stay at this comfy boutique hotel

    Just as a hint to improve further on an already high level: more fruits / healthy food for breakfast would be great.
    Excellent people and service. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Modern and stylish room and bathroom.
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Nisan 2018
    the room was great and large, the breakfast was very good and the staff was very helpful
    Agnieszka
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Nisan 2018

    nice and pleasant stay.

    Cant fault anything,
    Good value for the money, nice and clean rooms. English tv was a bonus.
    Jack$
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    2 Nisan 2018

    The place is good has good breakfast, good modern facilities but not for children especially babies.

    We were given a description on the website that the room was 30m2 however that was not the case, the room was small and it was on the highway were it was constantly noisy, the room had ac mentioned in its amenities, however there was only hot air and we could not keep the windows open because of the noise of the constant cars passing by. We had requested a soundproof room what was given to us was completely opposite. Our room was small and it got very uncomfortably specially at nights, for our baby and because of which we had to cut our trip short and we were denied of a refund for the night that we did not stay, which was an additional cost of 100 euros
    The hotel was modern well maintained, very helpful staff specially Samiya, she was very helpful very friendly.
    Alex
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Mart 2018

    Great value for money and friendly staff

    -We arrived at 22.00 but the kitchen made us a wonderfull Bresaola Salad, super service. -Very kind staff -Breakfast very well equipped (especially compared to the average Italian breakfast)
    Tomasz Mr Bear
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    14 Şubat 2018

    Good location to explore the area.

    Nothing to dislike
    Modern yet with family atmosphere. Clean and well organized. You can ,,feel" that good hands are taking care there
    Cageorsage
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    29 Ocak 2018

    We would love to stay again, the price is right the accommodation are brilliant!

    Our only complaint is that there is not enough staff to run the hotel and the restaurant together. The restaurant and bar are very cool and the locals know it so it is extremely busy on the weekends. They have an amazing buffet that is gratis when you order a cocktail or drink from the bar. But, this leaves no time for hotel guests if you need something, which, we did. We asked for 2 keys as we were two adults and the woman was very rude and asked, "Why?!" Then I asked her for an extra pillow and she said, "No!" Then, she mumbled something about looking for one but she never gave us one. I had to ask another member of the bar/restaurant staff and she was very sweet and got us one, but it had no pillowcase on it and I didn't want to deal with it again because everyone was so busy with the bar.
    We loved the concept of the hotel. It is updated and modern with some old style charm as well.
    Sergey
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sergio
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    20 Kasım 2017

    Good value for money. Large room and bathroom.

    Erik
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Henry
    be

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Thomas
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    17 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alicia
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Eylül 2017
    Rooms were nicely furnished, bathroom was very design and modern. Loved the breakfast! Generally, the service is very very good. Can only highly recommend this place for exploring the northern part of Lake Como!
    Geoff & Ann
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Ağustos 2017

    Excellent overnight stop

    For an overnight stop this is excellent. We really can't fault it and would definitely stay there again if we were in the area, even for more than one night.
    This is a nice hotel which we have stayed at twice before. We had a good room and bathroom and this time we were able to eat in the hotel restaurant. The food was very good and very reasonably priced. Breakfast was an excellent Italian breakfast. As far as we were concerned, any lack of bacon was irrelevant. Parking is no problem here.
    maria
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    9 Ağustos 2017
    wi-fi poor
    the hotel is modern Friendly staff
    Mark
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    1 Ağustos 2017

    Great modern, boutique style hotel close to Lake Como

    Wifi was reliable but slow
    Boutique style, modern facilities and rooms Service from all the staff Breakfast 'al fresco'
    Christopher
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Ağustos 2017

    A small modern boutique ideal for a one night in transit stay

    Location is on a main through road. Although the electric window shutters prevented noise at night.
    A modern room with all that was required for an overnight stay. The breakfast was good .
    Jon
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    30 Haziran 2017
    Exceptional breakfast and accommodation. There is a very nice cafe/bar on site. The room was very comfortable, clean, with lots of amenities. This is a bicycle friendly accommodation with secure storage. The hotel staff were excellent. Highly recommend a stay here.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor